City Hall

Jim Schecklman - Mayor  (715)267-6205  mayor@greenwoodwi.com  First Elected: 2008  Current Term: 2018 – 2020

Jim Schecklman - Mayor

(715)267-6205

mayor@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2008

Current Term: 2018 – 2020

Kayla Schar - City Treasurer  (715)267-6205   kschar@greenwoodwi.com   Hire Date: November 2018

Kayla Schar - City Treasurer

(715)267-6205

kschar@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: November 2018

Debra Ortner - Deputy Clerk  (715)267-6205  dtortner@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: November 1994

Debra Ortner - Deputy Clerk

(715)267-6205

dtortner@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: November 1994

Police

Bernie Bock - Police Chief  (715)267-6215  bbock@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: June 1999

Bernie Bock - Police Chief

(715)267-6215

bbock@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: June 1999

Andrew Kohnert - Police Officer  (715)267-6215  akohnert@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: October 2008

Andrew Kohnert - Police Officer

(715)267-6215

akohnert@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2008

Nicolas Krall - Police Officer  (715)267-6215  nkrall@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: October 2017

Nicolas Krall - Police Officer

(715)267-6215

nkrall@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2017

 

Public Works

Jamie Tuinstra - Public Works Director  (715)267-6225  jtuinstra@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: June 2014

Jamie Tuinstra - Public Works Director

(715)267-6225

jtuinstra@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: June 2014

David Hinker - City Crew Member  (715)267-6225  dhinker@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: October 2010

David Hinker - City Crew Member

(715)267-6225

dhinker@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2010

Eddie Herrick - City Crew Member  715-267-6225  eherrick@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: March 2014

Eddie Herrick - City Crew Member

715-267-6225

eherrick@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: March 2014

Water and Sewer

Trent Johnson - Utility Director  (715)267-7496  tjohnson@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: March 1997

Trent Johnson - Utility Director

(715)267-7496

tjohnson@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: March 1997

 
Randy Hinker- Waste Water Operator  (715)267-7496  rhinker@greenwoodwi.com  Hire Date: October 2017

Randy Hinker- Waste Water Operator

(715)267-7496

rhinker@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2017

City Council

Ryan Ashbeck - Ward Two Representative  (715)267-6205  council02@greenwoodwi.com  First Elected: 2018  Current Term: 2018 - 2020

Ryan Ashbeck - Ward Two Representative

(715)267-6205

council02@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2018

Current Term: 2018 - 2020

Tracy Nelson - At Large Representative  (715)267-6205  council03@greenwoodwi.com  First Elected: 2014  Current Term: 2018 - 2020

Tracy Nelson - At Large Representative

(715)267-6205

council03@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2014

Current Term: 2018 - 2020

Doug Schlough - At Large Representative  (715)267-6205  council04@greenwoodwi.com  First Elected: 2015  Current Term: 2017 - 2019

Doug Schlough - At Large Representative

(715)267-6205

council04@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2015

Current Term: 2017 - 2019

Charles Susa - Ward One Representative  (715)267-6705  council01@greenwoodwi.com  First Elected: 2019  Current Term: 2019-2021

Charles Susa - Ward One Representative

(715)267-6705

council01@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2019

Current Term: 2019-2021