City Hall

Jim Schecklman - Mayor (715)267-6205 mayor@greenwoodwi.com First Elected: 2008 Current Term: 2016 – 2018

Jim Schecklman - Mayor

(715)267-6205

mayor@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2008

Current Term: 2016 – 2018

 Lonna Klinke - City Treasurer (715)267-6205 lklinke@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: June 1983

 Lonna Klinke - City Treasurer

(715)267-6205

lklinke@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: June 1983

Debra Ortner - Deputy Clerk (715)267-6205 dtortner@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: November 1994

Debra Ortner - Deputy Clerk

(715)267-6205

dtortner@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: November 1994

Police

Bernie Bock - Police Chief (715)267-6215 bbock@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: June 1999

Bernie Bock - Police Chief

(715)267-6215

bbock@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: June 1999

Nicholas Klemm - Police Officer (715)267-6215 nklemm@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: April 2016

Nicholas Klemm - Police Officer

(715)267-6215

nklemm@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: April 2016

Andrew Kohnert - Police Officer (715)267-6215 akohnert@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: October 2008

Andrew Kohnert - Police Officer

(715)267-6215

akohnert@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2008

Public Works

Jamie Tuinstra - Public Works Director (715)267-6225 jtuinstra@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: June 2014

Jamie Tuinstra - Public Works Director

(715)267-6225

jtuinstra@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: June 2014

David Hinker - Public Works Technician (715)267-6225 dhinker@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: October 2010

David Hinker - Public Works Technician

(715)267-6225

dhinker@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: October 2010

Eddie Herrick - Public Works Technician 715-267-6225 eherrick@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: March 2014

Eddie Herrick - Public Works Technician

715-267-6225

eherrick@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: March 2014

Water and Sewer

 
Trent Johnson - Utility Director (715)267-7496 tjohnson@greenwoodwi.com Hire Date: March 1997

Trent Johnson - Utility Director

(715)267-7496

tjohnson@greenwoodwi.com

Hire Date: March 1997

 

City Council

Mary Domanico - Ward Two Representative (715)267-6205 council02@greenwoodwi.com First Elected: 2008 Current Term: 2016 - 2018

Mary Domanico - Ward Two Representative

(715)267-6205

council02@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2008

Current Term: 2016 - 2018

Tracy Nelson - At Large Representative (715)267-6205 council03@greenwoodwi.com First Elected: 2014 Current Term: 2016 - 2018

Tracy Nelson - At Large Representative

(715)267-6205

council03@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2014

Current Term: 2016 - 2018

Doug Schlough - At Large Representative (715)267-6205 council04@greenwoodwi.com First Elected: 2015 Current Term: 2015 - 2017

Doug Schlough - At Large Representative

(715)267-6205

council04@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2015

Current Term: 2015 - 2017

Chuck Susa - Ward One Representative (715)267-6705 council01@greenwoodwi.com First Elected: 2007 Current Term: 2015 - 2017

Chuck Susa - Ward One Representative

(715)267-6705

council01@greenwoodwi.com

First Elected: 2007

Current Term: 2015 - 2017