Common Council

  • There shall be four council members elected to the Common Council – one member from each ward and two at large members.
  • Each council member shall be elected for a term of two years.
  • There is no limit to the number of terms a council member may serve.
  • Each council member also participates in a number of committees.
  • Ward One is the city area west of Main Street.
  • Ward Two is the city area east of Main Street.
  • There is no division between north and south within each ward.


Chuck Susa

  • Ward One Representative
  • Elected in 2007
  • Current term is 2015-2017


Mary Domanico

  • At Large Representative
  • Elected in 2008
  • Current term is 2015-2016


Tracy Nelson

  • Ward Two Representative
  • Elected in 2014
  • Current term is 2014-2016


Doug Schlough

  • At Large Representative
  • Elected in 2015
  • Current term is 2015-2017